Clio Mad Matte Lips No. 27 Brick Stud

Clio  Mad Matte Lips comes with 27 shade. And mine is the last one 27 – Brick Stud which is advertised “One drop of red on a brick color.”

As you can see the packaging is quite simple, bigger than Clio Melting Matte Lips. The cover/shell was made from some sort of silicone.

The color of the box is darker than in the photo. It’s really red brick color.

I absolutely love this color. This red shade looks nice on every skin tone.

It also has a very light scent similar to Melting Matte Lips.

The color can last up to 6 hours on my lips, however after about 4 hours it changed to red pink shade and still acceptable.

The problem of this lipstick is difficult to apply evenly, it quite dry to my lips.

This is the most disappointed lipstick from Clio that I’ve tried. But with the reasonable price I think it’s OK for people who don’t have super dry lips like me, and look for some affordable make-up products.

Rate:⭐⭐⭐

Leave a comment